fetchPypi cannot find shap on Pypi

I am new to creating derivations for Python packages. I am trying to create a derivation for shap (GitHub - shap/shap: A game theoretic approach to explain the output of any machine learning model., shap · PyPI) so my derivation begins with

{ stdenv, buildPythonPackage, fetchPypi, pandas, numpy, scipy } :                                                                                                                                                   

buildPythonPackage rec {                                                                                                                                      
    pname = "shap";                                                                                                                                           
    version = "0.29.1";                                                                                                                                       

src = fetchPypi {                                                                                      
      inherit pname version; 
      sha256 = "...";                                                
    }; 

The issue is whenever I try to build it I get

building '/nix/store/vqk1nn20lwh2i1jc7shxb0qxmvhbjff1-shap-0.29.1.tar.gz.drv'...

trying https://files.pythonhosted.org/packages/source/s/shap/shap-0.29.1.tar.gz
  % Total    % Received % Xferd  Average Speed   Time    Time     Time  Current
                                 Dload  Upload   Total   Spent    Left  Speed
  0     0    0     0    0     0      0      0 --:--:-- --:--:-- --:--:--     0
curl: (22) The requested URL returned error: 404 Not Found

trying https://pypi.io/packages/source/s/shap/shap-0.29.1.tar.gz
  % Total    % Received % Xferd  Average Speed   Time    Time     Time  Current
                                 Dload  Upload   Total   Spent    Left  Speed
100   122  100   122    0     0    622      0 --:--:-- --:--:-- --:--:--   622