Nix why-depends on a non standard input

Hello,

I’m trying to call a why-depends on a package in my flake config, but this package is part of my unstablePkgs input and not the standard pkgs one. I might be using the wrong terms, sorry, I’m quite new to this and please do correct me.

Here is my flake for reference:

inputs = {
    nixpkgs.url = "github:NixOS/nixpkgs/nixos-24.05";
    unstable.url = "github:NixOS/nixpkgs/nixos-unstable";
    agenix = {
      url = "github:ryantm/agenix";
      inputs.nixpkgs.follows = "nixpkgs";
    };
    home-manager = {
      url = "github:nix-community/home-manager/release-24.05";
      inputs.nixpkgs.follows = "nixpkgs";
    };
    nixos-hardware.url = "github:NixOS/nixos-hardware/master";
    nix-flatpak.url = "github:gmodena/nix-flatpak";
    impermanence.url = "github:nix-community/impermanence/master";
  };
  outputs = { self, nixpkgs, unstable, home-manager, nixos-hardware, agenix, nix-flatpak, impermanence }:
  let
    system = "x86_64-linux";
    allowUnfree = { nixpkgs.config.allowUnfree = true; };
  in {
    nixosConfigurations.champignon = nixpkgs.lib.nixosSystem {
      inherit system;
      specialArgs = {
        unstablePkgs = unstable.legacyPackages.${system};
      };
      modules = [
        nixos-hardware.nixosModules.lenovo-thinkpad-t480
        impermanence.nixosModules.impermanence
        allowUnfree
        ./hosts/champignon/nixos/configuration.nix
        home-manager.nixosModules.home-manager
        {
          home-manager = {
            useGlobalPkgs = true;
            useUserPackages = true;
            users.martin = import ./hosts/champignon/home/home.nix;
            extraSpecialArgs = {
	            unstablePkgs = import unstable { config.allowUnfree = true; inherit system; };
	            agenix = agenix;
	            agenixPkgs = agenix.packages.${system};
	            nix-flatpak = nix-flatpak;
	          };
          };
        }
      ];
    };
  };
}