Gnome Online Accounts Offline

Hello I’m new to NixOS and just installed it today, I have everything setup as I want except I’m running into this one problem with Gnome Online accounts. When I open “Online Accounts” I get the message “Offline- unable to connect accounts”

Here’s the screenshot.

I followed the installation instructions here:
https://nixos.wiki/wiki/GNOME

So I enabled the following in my configuration.

services.xserver = {
  enable = true;
  displayManager.gdm.enable = true;
  desktopManager.gnome.enable = true;
}

I tried the solutions mentioned here but that didn’t make a difference.

I’m running the following version.

PRETTY_NAME="NixOS 24.05 (Uakari)"
VERSION="24.05 (Uakari)"
VERSION_CODENAME=uakari
VERSION_ID="24.05"

I have a bridged connection setup by using this in my configuration.
networking.bridges."br0".interfaces = [ "eno1" ];

I don’t see it listed under my network configuration but I have a working network configuration and when I use “ip a” see my br0 listed".

Am I missing something? Is there anything else I can provide to help solve this?

I have verified that the problem is my bridge interface, when I enable my wifi Gnome Online Accounts works. I"ll just to find a work around for it.

I used the following in my config to setup my bridge interface.

networking.useDHCP = false;
networking.bridges.“br0”.interfaces = [ “eno1” ];
networking.interfaces.“br0”.ipv4.addresses = [{
address = “192.168.1.100”;
prefixLength = 24;
}];
networking.defaultGateway = “192.168.1.1”;
networking.nameservers = [ “192.168.1.1” ];
networking.search = [ “lan.example.net” ];

Is that the correct way to setup a bridge interface? I’m thinking it might not be since in the under Gnome Network settings the bridge interface doesn’t appear, so I’m thinking it is the reason why Gnome Online Accounts think it’s offline when only the bridge interface is active when I turn of my wireless interface?